Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke Tamez

Luke Tamez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Tamez
"Darius was very knowledgeable and was able to help me out with all of my questions !"
Profile photo of Debra Van Matre

Debra Van Matre

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Van Matre
"My State Farm representative is Darius Thurston. I just took out two policies from him. He was very pleasant to talk with and thorough in explaining the details of the insurance quotes he obtained for me. I would recommend him as an insurance agent and I am happy to be insured through a good company like State Farm."
Profile photo of Cameron Luff

Cameron Luff

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Luff
"Barely ever leave reviews but..... Seriously friendly and amazing customer service from Johana. She helped my girlfriend and I get set up with a great rate for renters insurance. If I'm ever in the market for any other insurance I will be reaching out to her again. Thanks Johana."
Profile photo of John Poole

John Poole

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Poole
"Comprehensive information, great explanation of different coverages, and Johanna definitely saved us money."
Profile photo of Crystal Cooks

Crystal Cooks

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cooks
"Darius was very knowledgeable. Provided Amazing customer service, excellent follow though and was dedicated to meeting my needs"
Profile photo of Victoria Bueno

Victoria Bueno

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bueno
"Today I spoke with Jennifer on the service team and can say she has been the most helpful rep I’ve spoke to at SF in the many years that I have been a customer. She took the time to hear my issues and really see what all she could do for me and not only get me at a better rate but explained things in detailed and asked if I knew about it or how it worked. I come from a customer service job myself and know that we can’t always make people happy but I was very impressed with her service and very glad she got my call today ."
Profile photo of christopher martinez

christopher martinez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher martinez
"Helen was an absolute pleasure to work with! Made the process really easy and helped me get a rate cheaper than other auto insurance companies out there"
Profile photo of Ernie Northam

Ernie Northam

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Northam
"My first interface with this new agent and Helen. She was extremely helpful, and talked through all my policies, and made some good recommendations"
Profile photo of Sampson Ho

Sampson Ho

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sampson Ho
"Helen is every great and wonderful person to talk to when it come to Insurance. She will help you find the best deal. She also have a great personality someone you can feel Comfortable to talk too. She earn that 5 star"
Profile photo of Leslie Christopherson

Leslie Christopherson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Christopherson
"Darius Thurston was very kind and gave me a far better deal on insurance than other carriers. He paid attention to the details. He was not a high pressure sales guy either."
Profile photo of Shayla Bell

Shayla Bell

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Bell
"Darrius was very very thorough in his explanations of the policies I purchased. I ended up bundling several policies. He took his time and was very personable and patient! I enjoyed speaking to him as well!"
Profile photo of Natalie Reed

Natalie Reed

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Reed
"My insurance buying experience with Luis was wonderful! I have a very busy schedule and Luis was very persistent, not pushy, in continuing to communicate with me re: making the switch to State Farm. I'm a natural negotiator, so I told Luis if he could get my insurance down to X dollars I'd consider having a conversation. Luis wasn't able to hit my desired number, but my insurance is a hell of a lot cheaper than it was before and I'm glad about it. If you need a good, persistent, trustworthy insurance expert, Luis is your guy! Thank you, Luis and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of M Nox

M Nox

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Nox
"Cannot say enough good things about Jennifer. She went above and beyond to answer my questions. This agency is very fortunate to have such a knowledgeable employee."
Profile photo of Nene May

Nene May

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nene May
"Joanne was very instrumental in providing us with the best insurance policy to fit our needs. Her professionalism, dedication and attention to detail is unmatched! Thank you for your understanding and great customer service. ~Maynard"
Profile photo of Veronica Garrido

Veronica Garrido

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Garrido
"He was really nice and helpful ... good price .. so glad..."
Profile photo of Krisha Riley

Krisha Riley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krisha Riley
"I’m had the pleasure of speaking with Darius. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Adam Martin

Adam Martin

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Martin
"Johanna has been nothing short of amazing! Communication, follow up, quoting.. all was outstanding, including the rates, thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Holmes

Robert Holmes

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Holmes
"Good afternoon, I must say Darius was absolutely amazing as he completely explained the entire product."
Profile photo of Lindy McClain

Lindy McClain

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindy McClain
"Working with Darius has been a pleasure. He was friendly and informative. We went over all our policies and he answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Pete Sauceda

Pete Sauceda

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Sauceda
"She was very nice and friendly and took her time to explain everything. She was VERY HELPFUL."
Profile photo of Marvin McCree

Marvin McCree

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin McCree
"I would highly suggest asking for Darius of the team. He was recommended to me and didn’t disappoint at all. Very attentive to needs and informative when explaining how and why. He worked with my spouse and I for over an hour to make sure we received the best deal possible and his efforts were greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of jamie hendrix

jamie hendrix

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie hendrix
"Dara is friendly and is very helpful with finding you the best rate for what you need. She takes her work seriously and is very helpful if you need help with your policy, changes made, or questions in general."
Profile photo of Jeanetta Roper

Jeanetta Roper

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanetta Roper
"Kirby was so nice and professional, the sweetest person. She was able to give me and my husband a great quote that we could refuse."
Profile photo of Daniel G.

Daniel G.

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel G.
"Darius is very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. It was a pleasure to do business with him."
Profile photo of Casey William

Casey William

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey William
"My experience today was amazing Johana was so nice to me and very helpful with every step of the way to get me on the right track to saving and have better quality insurance! If you call statefarm ask for Jo!"